Фонд жилой недвижимости СКАЧАТЬ БРОШЮРУ

ПАРАМЕТРЫ ФОНДА

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ ФОНДА

ТИП ФОНДА Фонд жилой недвижимости в Лондоне закрытого типа.
СТРУКТУРА ФОНДА Компания с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированная на Британских Виргинских Островах.
ПРОГНОЗ ДОХОДНОСТИ ИНВЕСТИРОВАННОГО КАПИТАЛА 10-15% годовых (нетто, после вычитания расходов, гонораров и налогов).
РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ЛИКВИДАЦИОННЫХ ДОХОДОВ После продажи объектов.
РАЗМЕР ФОНДА Минимум £3,5 млн.
РАЗМЕР ИНВЕСТИЦИИ Минимум £500 тыс.
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ПЕРИОД (срок, в течение которого будут инвестированы средства фонда) 3 месяца с момента основания и финансирования фонда.
ПРОДОЛЖИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ РАБОТЫ ФОНДА 1,5 года со дня основания фонда. Срок может быть продлен на год по усмотрению инвестиционного Управляющего и еще на год при одобрении инвесторов.
УПРАВЛЕНЧЕСКИЙ ГОНОРАР 2% в год от капитала.
ПООЩРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРЕМИЯ 20% от чистой прибыли (выплачивается после продажи объекта по завершении работы фонда).
РАСЧЕТ ПРИ ПРОДАЖЕ ОБЪЕКТОВ По истечении срока деятельности фонда управляющий акционер инструктирует Consulco Capital Real Estate (CCRE) о продаже объекта. По факту уплаты расходов и обязательств фонда вся оставшаяся денежная масса распределяется в качестве ликвидационных доходов пропорционально суммам изначальных вкладов среди акционеров.
СТРУКТУРА

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ ФОНДА

ПРОЦЕСС

ПОРТРЕТ

СТРАТЕГИЯ

Приобретение квартиры с целью повышения ее рыночной стоимости и последующей продажи. Квартиры приобретаются только в престижных районах, и должны соответствовать ряду критериев, влияющих на их последующую ликвидность, привлекательность и стоимость. Повышение стоимости достигается благодаря следующим действиям и факторам::
Получение разрешения на модернизацию планировки квартиры
Ремонтно-отделочные и строительные работы
Планировка и дизайн интерьера, оформление и обстановка
Прирост рынка.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ ФОНДА

Исполнение цикла ремонтных и предпродажных работ в минимальные сроки
Получение максимальной прибыли от продажи.

НАЛОГООБЛОЖЕНИЕ

Чистая прибыль облагается налогом в Англии по ставке 20%, на уровне операционной компании. Налогов на прибыль от прироста стоимости объектов при распределении дивидендов или процентов нет.

ПРОДАЖА АКЦИЙ

Выход осуществляется по факту продажи объекта.

ОТЧЕТНОСТЬ

Неаудированная консолидированная финансовая отчетность холдинговой компании предоставляется инвесторам ежегодно в начале марта.

ИСТОРИЯ

Историческая доходность девелоперской деятельности с жилой недвижимостью

© 2018 Consulco Capital. All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed by
Consulco Capital Limited, is an alternative fund manager, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under License number AIFM05/56/2013. Risk warning: Investing in financial instruments involves a high degree of risk and may not be suitable to all investors. Trading in financial instruments can result in both an increase or decrease in capital. Please refer to our Risk Disclosure available on our web site for further information.

ПРАВОВАЯ ОГОВОРКА

Информация, представленная на данном сайте, предоставляется только для общего сведения, не представляет собой рекомендации, оферты или приглашения осуществить инвестиции, не была подготовлена в связи с такой рекомендацией, офертой или приглашением и не адресована никакому лицу ни в какой юрисдикции, где публикация или наличие такой информации запрещены. При подготовке данной информации мы не учитывали Ваши цели, финансовое положение и потребности. Прежде чем осуществлять инвестиции, Вам необходимо рассмотреть, подходит ли данная информация для Ваших целей, финансового положения и потребностей. Информация, содержащаяся в данной брошюре, получена из источников, которые, по нашему мнению, являются надежными, но мы не гарантируем точность и полноту такой информации. Примеры, приводимые на сайте, являются гипотетическими и включены исключительно в демонстрационных целях. Результаты инвестиций и возврат капитала не гарантируются. Результаты, достигнутые в прошлом, не являются гарантией будущих результатов. Доходы, привязанные к валютам, могут увеличиваться или уменьшаться в результате колебаний валютных курсов. Налогообложение зависит от индивидуальных обстоятельств и может меняться в будущем.

Контакты

ЛОНДОН, ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ

32 Curzon Street
W1J 7WS, London, UK

Тел: +44 203 214 9940

 

Связаться с нами

RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE FUND DOWNLOAD FUND

BASIC PARAMETERS

BASIC PARAMETERS OF THE FUND

TYPE OF FUND London Residential Fund, Closed-ended.
FUND STRUCTURE The Fund will be structured as a British Virgin Islands limited company.
TARGET RETURN, £ 10%-15% gross compounded annual IRR, (Net, after expenses, management fees and taxes)
PROFIT DISTRIBUTION Profit distribution upon the sale of properties at the end of the fund’s life.
MINIMUM FUND SIZE £3,5 million.
MINIMUM INVESTMENT AMOUNT £500,000.
COMMITMENT PERIOD 3 months from Final Closing (this is the time frame that we commit to use all the amount to purchase the selected properties).
FUND LIFE 1,5 years from Closing, which may be extended by up to one year at the discretion of the Investment Advisor and extended by a further year subject to the approval of the Investors.
MANAGEMENT FEE 2% per annum.
PERFORMANCE FEE 20% of the total net profit (after tax). This is paid upon the completion of the property sale at the end of the fund’s life.
DISINVESTMENT AND LIQUIDATION OF THE FUND At the end of the fund’s life Managing Shareholder instructs CCRE (Consulco Capital Real Estate) to sell the properties and to distribute profits to the investors according to amount invested after payment of all the related expenses and fund obligations.
LEGAL STRUCTURE

LEGAL STRUCTURE

INVESTMENT PROCESS

OVERVIEW

STRATEGY

Selective acquisition of property with potential of active management to ensure maximum returns. We invest only in the highly liquid Prime Central London areas where high demand and limited supply will achieve a better selling price after renovation. Active management includes:
Obtaining a license for property refurbishment
Refurbishment and internal alterations
Redecoration

OBJECTIVE

To finalize all the refurbishment works as soon as reasonably possible
To sell with maximum returns

TAX ISSUES

Net profit is taxed in the UK at the rate of 20%. There will be no capital gains tax or withholding tax on the distribution of dividends or interest profits.

SALE OF SHARES

Exit is possible at the sale of the property.

REPORTING

Annual unaudited consolidated interim financial statements of holding company will be presented to investors at the beginning of March.

HISTORY

Historical track record of our residential developments (based on sale price and sale offer)

© 2018 Consulco Capital. All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed by
Consulco Capital Limited, is a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), License number 166/12. Risk warning: Investing in financial instruments involves a high degree of risk and may not be suitable to all investors. Trading in financial instruments can result in both an increase or decrease in capital. Please refer to our Risk Disclosure available on our web site for further information.

DISCLAIMER

The information contained in this webpage is provided for general information only and does not constitute a recommendation, offer or invitation to make an investment, nor has it been prepared in connection with any such recommendation, offer or invitation, and is not directed to any person in any jurisdiction where the publication or availability of the information is prohibited. In preparing the information, we have not taken into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. Before making an investment decision, you need to consider whether this information is appropriate to your objectives, financial situation and needs. The information contained herein has been obtained from sources that we believe to be reliable, but its accuracy and completeness are not guaranteed. Any examples shown may be purely hypothetical and have been included for demonstrational purposes only.

The performance, or any particular repayment of capital is not guaranteed. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Returns linked to currencies may increase or decrease as a result of currency fluctuations. Tax treatments depend on the individual circumstances and may be subject to change in the future.

Phone details

Nicosia, Cyprus
73 Metochiou Str., Engomi 2407, Cyprus

Tel.: + 357 22 361300
Fax: + 357 22 752597

 

Get in touch